Customer Review

Product Reviews : OGE383
5Stars
very good company and I keep recommend it to my sister plants
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from MISSISSAUGA, ON. on 2/1/2011

Product Reviews : FX2N-4DA
5Stars
can i know about output checking of this module and by which instrument we should check it
 
Reviewed by: from hyd. on 8/10/2011

Product Reviews : DVP12SC11T
5Stars
Products and support are great, navigating the processed orders sections are fantastic !
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Elk Grove Village, IL. on 3/10/2014

Product Reviews : MR-J2S-200A
5Stars
I highly recommend NEX Instrument. Their great products, great prices, customer service, and very fast shipping are unbeatable.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Inkberrow Worcs, Worcestershire. on 6/11/2014

Product Reviews : C7012E1104/U
5Stars
NEX Instrument has great customer service and support. When I get stumped...they always quickly help out and get me going. They know their products. Very Friendly staff, make me feel like I am their number one customer.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from HOMERVILLE, OH. on 12/1/2015

Product Reviews : BMS300-DDT-P
5Stars
03 EA BMS300-DDT-P
 
Reviewed by: from SALES. on 7/6/2015

Product Reviews : R4795A1016/U
5Stars
Saludos necesito un Honeywell-R4795A1016, en días pasados compre uno pero no era en mismo modelo, y el que le encargue no era el que yo no era eese exactamente así que necesito precio y costo de enco
 
Reviewed by: from Santo dimingo. on 6/2/2016

Product Reviews : FX2N-4DA
5Stars
We have been incorporating NEX Instrument Inc into our manufacturing process over the last few years. No complaints on the products we have used. Great customer support and fast shipping. Will continue to use nexinstrument.com. And please, keep the green guy. Easy to spot your link in my favorites list.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from LOVELAND, OH. on 9/3/2016

Product Reviews : DVP12SS211S
5Stars
If all companies worked like NEX Instrument, the industrial world would turn a lot faster. Not only do they have a fantastic website, every time I've called with a question I have had fantastic service. They have highly knowledgeable staff who have gone above and beyond to help get to the root of a problem (that ended up being a problem with my program). NEX Instrument absolutely ROCKS!
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from VALPARAISO, IN. on 3/4/2016

Product Reviews : MTL7787+
5Stars
I recommend NEX Instrumentany chance I get when I talk to others in my industry. I love the selection of products, to how fast the delivery. NEX Instrument has made a huge impact on my business to be able to put out a better product, faster and at a more competitive price helping me get more customers.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from SUMNER, WA. on 3/4/2016

Product Reviews : PM810MG
5Stars
I like that there are many things to choose from in all electronic devices from small to large and the prices are very competitive so yes I would recommend this site to others for their electronic needs.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from LANDER, WY. on 3/4/2016

Product Reviews : E11864
5Stars
I have been customer with NEX Instrument almost 10 year. I really love the product and the customer services really help me to find what I need and solve problem quickly. Thanks!
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from HOUSTON, TX. on 10/6/2016

Product Reviews : Q354A1018/U
5Stars
dfa
 
Reviewed by: from dfas. on 9/8/2016

Product Reviews : C7012E1104/U
5Stars
Great web site and selection. Expedient and accurate delivery.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Gonzales, LA. on 5/10/2016

Product Reviews : FX3S-14MR/ES
5Stars
Bought 3, They arrived in a timely matter....so far so good. Working great
 
Reviewed by: from Fort Myers. on 6/10/2016

Product Reviews : 2P 400-170 H
5Stars
Thyro-P 2P 170H 400V
 
Reviewed by: from Netherlands. on 4/11/2016

Product Reviews : FX2N-16EYR-ES/UL
5Stars
Always shipped in a timely manner. All of my products weren't damaged, and arrived before I thought they would.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Binghamton, NY. on 12/12/2016

Product Reviews : 129464N
5Stars
I have always been satisfied with your products and service. I especially like the fact that you are continually adding to your product line.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from doral, FL. on 9/1/2017

Product Reviews : 6ES7153-2AR03-0XA0
5Stars
NEX Instrumenthas become our go-to source for the full range of automation control and actuation products. The selection is excellent, availability and delivery terrific, and all this at budget preserving pricing. But best of all is having the confidence in NEX Instrumentto be there when needed
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from BROOKLYN, CT. on 11/1/2017

Product Reviews : LG1093AC01
5Stars
would you mind please send me the manual user for this ITEM; flame detector honeywell LG lg1093AC01. Kinds regards
 
Reviewed by: from algeria. on 6/3/2017

Product Reviews : E3JK-DS30M1 2M
4Stars
We have been loyal customers for 2 years and we continue to receive great service. I look forward to more product being carried by NEX Instrument. All other products and purchases have been excellent!
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Ras Al Khaima, Middle East. on 8/3/2017

Product Reviews : 51304718-175
5Stars
Excellent selection of items and you can't beat the price with free 5 day shipping to boot it's a great value
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from SENECA FALLS, NY. on 10/3/2017

Product Reviews : WT9-2P330
5Stars
I'm NEX Instrument Customer for 3 years and found many products very good for my purposes, I can solve problem quickly. Thanks!
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from TORONTO, ON. on 8/4/2017

Product Reviews : FX2N-16EYR-ES/UL
5Stars
Great customer care support. My IT director has used your company for years. He knows you have the selection and quality, he demands for our equipment building. I am in the purchasing dept. and this is the first time I have sourced your company. items were of great quality, packaged well, and arrived in a timely manner.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from AUBURN HILLS, MI. on 10/4/2017

Product Reviews : LG1093AA24
5Stars
I've been using NEX Instrument for about 3 years now, and am continually surprised at the high level of support and quality from their products. Their technical support surpasses any other supplier I've experienced both in knowledge and response time, and their prices cannot be beat!
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from menomonie, WI. on 10/4/2017

Product Reviews : LG1093AC01
5Stars
Website is direct and to the point. Easy to navigate and locate items and easy checkout process. In a years I've never had to contact customer service. That's worth a lot.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from SAN DIEGo, CA. on 10/4/2017

Product Reviews : GP-4301TM
5Stars
NEX Instrument is a great company for many products I use in my systems integration business. I have used many of the products they sell including motors, operator interface, relays, power supplies, wired operator devices (push buttons, selector switches, etc.), fuses, braking resistors, wire and cable, and circuit breakers. Their delivery and pricing is excellent. Shipping is fast. I rely on them and they are a big reason my business has been successful.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from SEMINOLE, FL. on 9/5/2017

Product Reviews : TBEX-E0511
5Stars
Fast shipping and good customer service. I use many of the products with no cause for regrets. Products hold up well over time. Keep adding new products!
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from MISSISSAUGA, ON. on 10/5/2017

Product Reviews : MSMA302P1G
5Stars
I've been using NEX Instrument for quite some time. I love the ease of use of their website and the upfront pricing. It is easy to price things out and know that I'll get a good product at the best price.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Burnsville, MN. on 10/6/2017

Product Reviews : TSXDSY16R5
5Stars
Great products at a great price. Tech Support has always helped with my problem in a quick and helpful manner on the phone or by chat. Other companies in this field have made me wait hours or days for support.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from DORAL, FL. on 11/6/2017

Product Reviews : VFD004M21A
5Stars
I Have used this Series of drives for several years now. Do not hesitate to use them.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from somerset, NJ. on 12/6/2017

Product Reviews : RM7890A1015/U
5Stars
Great products at an affordable price. Every expanding product lines.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Sparta, TN. on 8/7/2017

Product Reviews : MR-J2S-200A
5Stars
NEX Instrument has been my go-to supplier for years. My first dealing was about 6 years ago, when I purchased a Mitsubishi Servo Amplifier. Over the years the product line has expanded, and always at unbelievably low prices. I started with NEX Instrument because it was the least expensive place to buy a compact Servo Drives & Motors (that I wasn't even sure if it would work in place of a strange foreign servo drive & Motors - but it did, perfectly!). They have saved our company a lot of money, our machines are more reliable, and there is simply no other company like NEX Instrument. Others can do some of it, but on the whole, NEX Instrument is a very unique company, and they make my job easier! Would I recommend NEX Instrument to others? Absolutely! I already have and I continue to do so! Please keep up the good work. I'm not sure who all will see this, I know there are many people behind the scenes that I will never cross paths with, just know that all your efforts are appreciated.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Cary, NC. on 12/7/2017

Product Reviews : 129464N
5Stars
Great Company to do Business with. would recommend to others.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from PINEY, MB. on 12/7/2017

Product Reviews : M7284Q1009
5Stars
I work for an automotive company and we service and install everything on the market and NEX Instrument always has the right parts at the right price! Ordering from NEX Instrumentis very user friendly and our order has always been complete and correct! We will be valued customer for years to come!
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from MAXWELL, IN. on 12/7/2017

Product Reviews : DVPPS05
5Stars
Please I need number of inputs and outputs of DELTA DVP-PS05.
 
Reviewed by: from Lebanon. on 12/7/2017

Product Reviews : DVP32EH--T3-L
5Stars
Delta DVP-32EH
 
Reviewed by: from Nigeria Abia State. on 8/8/2017

Product Reviews : RM7890A1015
5Stars
"PLEASE CAN YOU QUOTE 1 EQUIPMENT PROVISION RELAY MODULE BURNER CONTROL: BRAND: HONEYWELL MODEL: RM7890A1015 EA 2 "
 
Reviewed by: from santa cruz. on 11/8/2017

Product Reviews : MSMA302P1G
5Stars
Found the Panasonic Servo Motor I needed on nexinstrument.com. The price was about one third of the cost I was quoted by local suppliers (USD1,700.00 ish vs USD1,100.00). Ordering was simple and efficient and my motor was delivered to me in western Canada amazingly fast and at no extra cost! No hidden surprises or costs that can often occur when ordering online. The servo motor seems to run great on initial tests. Great product, great price, great service. What more could you ask for.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from RIMBEY, AB. on 12/8/2017

Product Reviews : 51304718-175
5Stars
Great prices and Product line. Tech suport is the best.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from SHORTER, AL. on 8/10/2017

Product Reviews : MADHT1505E
5Stars
NEX Instrument is my #1 source for all of my companies automation needs. You just simply can't beat their cost and quality! Pair that with excellent customer service and it makes an unbeatable combination. Way to go NEX Instrument!
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Lynchburg, VA. on 8/10/2017

Product Reviews : A5E00315395
5Stars
NEX Instrument and it's employees have helped us many times with hard to find spare part for Gas Chromatography. They have always been extremely informative and the parts have always arrived quickly and been of great quality !
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from ELKTON, SD. on 4/11/2017

Product Reviews : E3JK-DS30M2 2M
5Stars
The products are great and the support is fantastic !
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Broadview, IL. on 4/11/2017

Product Reviews : BMS300-DDT-P
5Stars
We use NEX Instrumenton a daily basis. Because they have everything we need at a great price, they save us a lot of time in the quoting process.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Rozelle, NSW. on 12/11/2017

Product Reviews : DVP12SC11T
5Stars
hello i need to deliver this item and DVP-08SN TO CHINA PLEASE CALL ME MOBIL AND WHATSAPP 00966503889707 HAMID
 
Reviewed by: from saudia arabia. on 3/12/2017

Product Reviews : 6ES5942-7UB11
5Stars
I have used NEX Instrument since I have started in the automation sector and I am very pleased with a lot of their products. I like a lot of their products, very wide selection range, and everything in the website. Always get through to tech support right away, never have to placed on hold for long periods of time, that is really appreciated. It let's us do our thing and move on to the next problem in short manner. Also, shipping is arguably their biggest strength. On a scale of 1-10, I would give them a 9.5 with a big thumbs up. Keep up the good service guys. It is a pleasure using NEX Instrument as my automation supplier. Thanks !
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from RAYMOND, AB. on 6/12/2017

Product Reviews : MT8100iE
5Stars
I am a maintenance manager for a Boiler Industry. We have slowly changed from Weintek and other HMI item. They are, by far, superior to all others! Especially in service and support. The free software upgrades are a big bonus, as well. I am also in the process of changing many other products over to Weintek products because of cost and quality, It features a highly flexible customized exterior design. I have been using NEX Instrument for over ten years, and hope to continue the excellent relationship for many years to come. Keep up the good work !!
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Folsom CA USA. on 12/12/2017

Product Reviews : 6ES7195-0BE22-0XA0
5Stars
find
 
Reviewed by: from bb. on 12/12/2017

Product Reviews : 24145-02
5Stars
I found the Bently Nevada Accelerometer Module: 24145-02 in homepage Please submit me a quotation. Can you send BN module by DHL? Delivery location is a South Korea. Bently Nevada Accelerometer Module: 24145-02 Qty : 2 sets
 
Reviewed by: from Seoul. on 2/4/2018

Product Reviews : 51304718-175
5Stars
NEX Instrumenthas excellent customer service and a wide range of products. I Highly recommend them.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from FARMINGTON, NY. on 1/16/2017

Product Reviews : JK3000A1
5Stars
NEX Instrument has never made a mistake on my orders. Always ships on time. Prices are very reasonable and great quality
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from RICHIBUCTO, NB. on 1/16/2017

Product Reviews : VR18-4C00-011-610
5Stars
i required 5 pec of paperless recorder vr 18 brainchild
 
Reviewed by: from pakistan. on 1/16/2018

Product Reviews : E3X-NA41 2M
5Stars
NEX Instrument items and the customer service is excellent, especially in this day of overseas help desks. My first choice in automation is NEX Instrument, and with more products coming on line it keeps me looking for new items that were not previously available. Great work NEX Instrument and thanks!
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from HOPE, IN. on 1/19/2016

Product Reviews : 1A 230-45 H1
5Stars
please confirm the delivery time for this #1 Unit
 
Reviewed by: from Leiria- Portugal. on 1/25/2012

Product Reviews : FX3G-40MT/ES-A
5Stars
Good products, fast shipping, excellent tech support.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Broussard, LA. on 1/30/2013

Product Reviews : NJ8-18GM-N
5Stars
Yes
 
Reviewed by: from iran. on 1/31/2018

Product Reviews : BTL015A
5Stars
Good Afternoon, I have a question, could you help me? i want to know the connector type, i mean the plug. Regards.
 
Reviewed by: from Mexico. on 10/13/2017

Product Reviews : FX3S-14MR/ES
5Stars
Great value for the price. Easy to configure. Easy to understand instructions.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Markham, ON. on 10/16/2017

Product Reviews : 129464N
5Stars
I received this item without problem, its presentation in a box, delivery time was agreed. I recommend the site to shop.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Miami USA. on 10/23/2016

Product Reviews : R4795A1016/U
5Stars
Good selection and nearly a one-stop shop definitely my go-to source for components knowing that you get what you pay for, and their components won't fail.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Voorthuizen, Gelderland. on 10/23/2017

Product Reviews : 6ED1052-1MD00-0BA6
5Stars
I love shopping with NEX Instrument. Everything is in stock and for a great price.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from OLDSMAR, FL. on 10/26/2017

Product Reviews : Q354A1018/U
5Stars
NEX Instrument has most of the automation products that you need for a panel shop and process control company, has great selection, prices and shipping.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Erie, PA. on 10/30/2017

Product Reviews : DVPPS05
5Stars
Between their fantastic customer service, product selection, pricing and quality of products this is easily one of the best companies to deal with for automation products.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Medley, FL. on 10/31/2017

Product Reviews : FP2-C1
5Stars
Great place to shop for parts needed for various automation projects. Works well for smaller jobs or where you cannot get great pricing due to low volumes. The Price shipping is great!
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Medina, OH. on 10/31/2017

Product Reviews : FX3U-4AD-ADP
5Stars
I have had very good customer service with NEX Instrument. My company uses them for many things, we buy 3 item PLC and Selector switches and Indicator Lights. The items are high quality and very durable, which is what we need in our industry. Over all I would recommend NEX Instrument to anyone with automation needs.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from LEBANON, PA. on 10/31/2017

Product Reviews : MTL7787+
5Stars
A great one-stop company for a wide variety of control and automation electronics and power components. NII support has helped out on numerous occasions, from simple to complicated issues, and is second to none. Thank you.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Pataskala, OH. on 10/31/2017

Product Reviews : FX3G-40MT/ES-A
4Stars
The range of product selection, effectiveness of the web site, product availability, and rapid delivery are all major plusses.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from HIRATUKA-City, KANAGAWA. on 11/13/2017

Product Reviews : 50130523
5Stars
NEX Instrument has been my first choice to spec out new equipment builds. Price, value, and delivery times cant be beat.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from SAANICHTON, BC. on 11/21/2017

Product Reviews : 3ADT309600R0002
5Stars
Over the years I have purchased many things from NEX Instrument. their quality, service and selection have always been great.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from OSHKOSH, WI. on 11/22/2016

Product Reviews : E3JK-DS30M1 2M
4Stars
After looking for a long distance laser sensor at all the other online websites with no luck on anything in stock. NEX Instrument had the Omron Sensor I was looking for in stock and ready to ship.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from BAY CITY. on 11/22/2017

Product Reviews : E3X-NA41 2M
5Stars
NEX Instrument has patiently answered my sometimes dumb questions. I've occasionally surprised them with something their tech support didn't know, so it works out well. They are very generous in their support. In 10+ years of working with them, I have only had two instances where I ended felt that they simply didn't or couldn't understand what I was trying to tell/ask of them. In one, I ended up apologizing. Their entire company considers the customer their number-one priority and are constantly striving to speed up deliveries and widen their product offerings. I eagerly look forward to receiving their new product announcements.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Istanbul, N/A. on 11/22/2017

Product Reviews : FX3G-40MT/ES-A
5Stars
The products are very easy to program and configure, easy programming environment and customer support are always there to help. Thank you NEX Instrument.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from BOISE, ID. on 11/22/2017

Product Reviews : WT9-2P330
5Stars
For starters is a one stop shop for all my automation needs. from PLCs,sensors of any kind, HMI, enclosures, power product, wiring, etc etc.. However I have to say that calling NEX Instrument for support is unlike anything in the world. The support team knows their products more than well, and through the years in between visiting NEX Instrument. To be honest calling them for support was an awful task. Thank you guys for the support, professionalism and great products. maybe it would be good if you guys add NEX to your line of products.. :) wink wink...
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from FITCHBURG, MA. on 11/22/2017

Product Reviews : IN5219
5Stars
Dear Friend good your day. we need this material part number (IN5219 IN-3004-ANKG) BR
 
Reviewed by: from Jordan -Queen Alia air port. on 11/22/2017

Product Reviews : 1A 230-45 H1
5Stars
The NEX Instrument Team and website are industry leading! Selecting and supporting their products is very straight forward. Keep up the great work!
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Singapore. on 12/13/2017

Product Reviews : AFM60A-BHNB018X12
5Stars
Dear Good day Please quote good price for Absolute encoder sick AFM60A-BHIB018X12 2pcs thanks
 
Reviewed by: from S.A.. on 12/16/2017

Product Reviews : 6ES5942-7UB11
5Stars
I NEED TO BUY THIS CPU,BUT I NEED TO KNOW SOME THINGS.SO, PLEASE COULD YOU TELL ME HOW CAN I DO TO BUY THIS PRODUCT, FROM PERU.HOW MUCH IS IT ?,IS IT NEW OR SECOND HAND? HOW MUCH IS THE SHIPPING,ETC.
 
Reviewed by: from lima- peru. on 2/22/2012

Product Reviews : DVP16SN11TS
5Stars
I have not been disappointed with Quality, Price and customer support!
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from CHURUBUSCO, IN. on 3/13/2017

Product Reviews : 129464N/U
5Stars
I've been a regular buyer for the last 5 years! NEX Instrument always offer a great service!
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from FORT LAUDERDALE, FL. on 3/31/2017

Product Reviews : E3JK-DS30M2 2M
5Stars
Good selection of products offered, good quality and friendly user. Never had to contact customers support or ask for a replacement.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from PIERREFONDS, QC. on 4/14/2017

Product Reviews : BMS300-DDT
5Stars
dd
 
Reviewed by: from thailand. on 4/19/2016

Product Reviews : KT3W-P1116
5Stars
I have been using NEX Instrument on many occasions when an alternative to the over priced competition is required. The products are of fantastic quality, and the order processing is second to none. When I order products from NEX Instrument, they arrive on-time, accurately and as expected. Thank you.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from MIAMI, FL. on 4/25/2016

5Stars
I was hesitant at first using NEX Instrumentas products and I will always use NEX Instrumentas my one stop shopping for automated products.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from EDMONTON, KY. on 4/25/2016

Product Reviews : KCV-6S
5Stars
Great product selection. Pleasure to do business with, just wished they offered more promotions and discounts, especially on large orders.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from HIRATUKA-City, TAROKANAGAWA. on 5/18/2016

Product Reviews : MR-J2S-200A
5Stars
Excellent products at a fair price and customer first service!
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Troy, MI. on 5/25/2010

Product Reviews : BTL015A
5Stars
Great service with good quality products. Web page is very easy to use and their Tech. support its great. We have been using NEX Instrument for years and will continue to use them more and more.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from NY US. on 5/25/2010

Product Reviews : DVP16SM11N
5Stars
This is a great web store. Very informative and helpful.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from SIOUX FALLS, SD. on 5/25/2012

Product Reviews : KCV-6S
4Stars
We have found your company easy to deal with, so we just buying from your site. overall is satisfied.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Garland, TX. on 5/25/2016

Product Reviews : M7284Q1009
5Stars
I called yesterday motor failure, The new motor arrived today! Customer service: You guys do it right. You kept me on the phone, found my information and walked me through the process. Thanks again!
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Singapore, SG. on 5/25/2016

Product Reviews : 2P 400-170 H
5Stars
NEX Instrument always has the right product to do the job, the prices are right and the quality is excellent!
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Miami, FL. on 5/30/2016

Product Reviews : DVP32EH--T3-L
5Stars
Good products for a good price. When building new equipment we use almost entirely your products.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Knoxville, TN. on 5/31/2016

Product Reviews : KCV-6S
5Stars
These products work well and are easy to use. Tech support is very good.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from BIRMINGHAM, AL. on 6/14/2017

Product Reviews : PM810MG
5Stars
As always - best service - delivery on point as quoted and price is better than what I can get from some where else. would definitely increase my purchases a lot more if you will accept purchase orders with a NEX Instrument. Thanks!
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Pompano Beach, FL. on 6/14/2017

Product Reviews : CPM1A-8ER
5Stars
Parfait. A recommander
 
Reviewed by: from FRANCE. on 6/15/2016

Product Reviews : MADHT1505E
5Stars
First time user, completely satified
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from ELIZABETH CITY, NC. on 6/15/2017

Product Reviews : 6ES7153-2AR03-0XA0
5Stars
Please forward manual for Item Id: 6ES7153-2AR03-0XA0, SIEMENS Make.
 
Reviewed by: from Ahmadabad. on 6/17/2011

Product Reviews : ST0570
5Stars
NEX Instrument has become my new 1-stop shop for all my electronic purchases. I have been able to eliminate several different vendors in exhange for these guys. Customer service, technical support, pricing, selection, and of course, the free shipping can't be beat. Kudos to NEX Instrument for the excellent job you guys do.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from WEST MEMPHIS. on 6/17/2017

Product Reviews : MSMA302P1G
5Stars
The support were prompt and provided me the information requested. they were very helpful in trouble-shooting over the phone. I reached out for information and I am sure to become a repeat customer !
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from SOLON, OH. on 6/27/2017

Product Reviews : KT3W-P1116
5Stars
Product delivered as described and labeled. Delivered in good condition and within ETA. Good seller, will reorder if needed.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from USA. on 7/15/2016

Product Reviews : 3ADT309600R0002
5Stars
I would like to know if this product is REV: L
 
Reviewed by: from Jujuy-Argenitina. on 7/15/2017

Product Reviews : D0-06DD2
5Stars
Being a little biased, I love this company, the products they sell, and the customer service. Koyo series PLCs are the best for me. It is crazy, but I have been using the DL05/06 Series since the 80's and they are still great. Very intuitive and the software is the best that I have used. I am familiar with Siemens, ABB, Omron, Mitsubishi and Panasonic. Being only a part time programmer, I find it easy to remember how to program even after years between projects. If my hands were not tied to their requirements, which I understand standardization, I would use as much of NEX Instrument products as I could.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from FREDERICKSBURG, VA. on 7/17/2017

Product Reviews : LG1093AA24
5Stars
Product Certification
 
Reviewed by: from Yangon, Myanmar. on 7/21/2017

Product Reviews : FP2-C1
5Stars
1 DAY TRIAL
 
Reviewed by: from UP. on 7/24/2017

Product Reviews : E3JK-DS30M1 2M
5Stars
Prices are Great. Online ordering is set up great, from searching to delivery the whole process is awesome compared to some venders I use... Not to mention all the other info and software that is available online.. Very Good
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Bensenville, IL. on 7/28/2017

Product Reviews : FMX21-AA111HGB10A
5Stars
NEX Instrument has been very helpful to me in determining what products I need for a project and determining how to configure them.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from El Paso, TX. on 7/31/2017

Product Reviews : N95000
5Stars
Please send me certificates data sheets
 
Reviewed by: from Iran. on 7/31/2017

5Stars
i need manuals
 
Reviewed by: from eei. on 8/14/2012

Product Reviews : WT9-2P330
5Stars
We use NEX Instrument whenever we can. Their quality products, great customer service, and fast shipping keep us coming back.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from CROSS PLAINS, WI. on 8/17/2017

Product Reviews : 6ES7232-0HB22-0XA0
5Stars
This was my first time ordering from this company and I will be ordering from them again. Very quick delivery with updates via e-mail the entire time. The support was very helpful when it came to ordering, configuring, and installing the parts I ordered. I highly recommend this company!
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from San Antonio, TX. on 8/18/2017

Product Reviews : E2E-X3D1-N 2M
5Stars
Very good products and excelllent customer support.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Springfield Gardens, NY. on 8/18/2017

Product Reviews : MTL7787+
4Stars
I have good experiences with NEX Instrument. I love their up-front pricing, selection, the support, and fast shipping.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Winterthur, Kanton of Zuerich. on 8/18/2017

Product Reviews : PM810MG
5Stars
We really like NEX Instrument. Great prices on stuff and shipping always quick!
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Broadview, IL. on 8/18/2017

Product Reviews : MADHT1505E
5Stars
I have received many ecommerce products and this company is my favorite. Web site is quick and easy to navigate, on-time delivery and great schematic details and don't forget competitive prices. All around *Five Star*
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Leiria, Portugal. on 8/22/2017

Product Reviews : Ni8-M12-VP6X-H1141
1Stars
Please I need this item
 
Reviewed by: from 6226 Palm ave bell ca 90201. on 8/23/2017

Product Reviews : IN5219
5Stars
NEX Instrument is my first choice for control products. The customer support is excellent and the ever expanding product line makes my job easier every time I visit the website.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Columbus, OH. on 8/24/2017

Product Reviews : BMS300-DDT
5Stars
I have done business with NEX for more than 2 years. We have had excellent pay history all the products in the original boxes in its original factory peeking in a new.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from EL PASO, TX. on 8/27/2017

Product Reviews : FX2N-48MT-ES/UL
4Stars
I typically order Fx2n Series Programmable Controllers Mitsubishi Electric items, only because my jobs specify particular brands.NEX Instrument always provides quick delivery, and excellent support !
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from VISALIA, CA. on 8/28/2017

Product Reviews : Ni8-M12-VP6X-H1141
5Stars
We've been using NEX Instrument for a years and will continue to do so. Good selection of products and customer service. Quick shipping, never have any problems. A++ service
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Burnsville, MN. on 8/28/2017

Product Reviews : E3JK-DS30M2 2M
5Stars
Great selection, price and service. Shipping policies are better than most.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from ATHOL, ID. on 8/31/2017

Product Reviews : FX2N-48MT-ES/UL
5Stars
We use PLC Mitsubishi Electric for almost anything. They are very cool for the price tag.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from NEW HOLLAND, PA. on 8/31/2017

Product Reviews : N95000
5Stars
I have always received good support and responsive feedback on questions; both recently and while with my previous employer (while in a Manufacturing Engineer position)
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Columbus, OH. on 8/31/2017

5Stars
Fast shipping, products always as described
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Madison, SD. on 9/19/2017

Product Reviews : OGE383
5Stars
POR FAVOR QUERO QUE REVEJA O VALOR PARA 20 PÇS DESTE ITEM E O VALOR DO FRETE
 
Reviewed by: from BRASIL. on 9/20/2017

Product Reviews : 6ES7232-0HB22-0XA0
5Stars
This is a really good PLC for Small and compact applications. Great Value.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from NY US. on 9/23/2017

Product Reviews : E3X-NA41 2M
5Stars
Great service, good quality products, reasonable cost, and free shipping make NEX Instrument an easy choice for me. They continue to expand their product line offerings, getting closer and closer to making themselves a one-stop-shop. I feel they offer the best balance of cost, quality, availability,and service.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Ras Al Khaima, Middle East. on 9/23/2017

Product Reviews : 6ES7232-0HB22-0XA0
5Stars
I have bought many things over the last three years. Products are good to great quality and great pricing.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from MODESTO, CA. on 9/25/2017

Product Reviews : C7012E1104/U
4Stars
Excellent company !
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Loudon, TN. on 9/25/2017

Product Reviews : DVP06XA-H2
5Stars
I have been using DELTA-DVP Series bought from NEX Instrument, and other things for close to 5 years. I have used over 5 of the PLCs and have not had one fail. The software is great and the cost of it is low!
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from CHARLESTON, SC. on 9/25/2017

Product Reviews : M7284Q1009
5Stars
Great products, support and shipping.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from St. Charles, MO. on 9/25/2017

Product Reviews : CPM1A-8ER
5Stars
I have been a customer since last year. All the products that I use hold up to industry standards. I have always been pleased with NEX Instrument. Their web site is by far the best on the web. And as far as tech support goes questions are answered quickly and precisely without having to jump through service contract hoops.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from GARDNER, MA. on 9/26/2017

Product Reviews : FX2N-16EYR-ES/UL
5Stars
The value of many of the products is awesome. Even outside of work I can afford to buy some of the products for my personal projects. The shipping speed is amazing and makes getting projects off the ground a breeze.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from PERRY, IA. on 9/26/2017

Product Reviews : FMX21-AA111HGB10A
5Stars
it is a good product
 
Reviewed by: from Ghana. on 9/26/2017

Product Reviews : TSXDSY16R5
4Stars
interested to buy TSXDSY16R5
 
Reviewed by: from Pakistan. on 9/30/2017