Customer Review

Product Reviews : FX2N-4DA
5Stars
Good product! Highly recommend NEX Insrument! Fast delivery!
 
Reviewed by: from SINGAPORE. on 10/29/2018

Product Reviews : DVP12SC11T
5Stars
Good product with reasonable price.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Hong Kong. on 10/29/2018

Product Reviews : MR-J2S-200A
5Stars
I look forward to our next purchase with you for you have been very helpful. In our next need interface communication need I have my 1st source to call. Thank you.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from SINGAPORE. on 6/11/2014

Product Reviews : C7012E1104/U
5Stars
Great customer services! Genuine Product
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Seoul, Korea. on 9/13/2018

Product Reviews : BMS300-DDT-P
5Stars
GOOD product, im very satisfy with the product and also the customer services!
 
Reviewed by: from Beijing, China. on 7/13/2018

Product Reviews : R4795A1016/U
5Stars
Great web site and selection. Expedient and accurate delivery.
 
Reviewed by: from Beijing, China. on 10/3/2018

Product Reviews : FX2N-4DA
5Stars
Good selection and nearly a one-stop shop definitely my go-to source for components knowing that you get what you pay for, and their components won't fail.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from UK. on 8/9/2018

Product Reviews : DVP12SS211S
5Stars
Great web site and selection. Expedient and accurate delivery.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Taipei, Taiwan. on 10/19/2018

Product Reviews : MTL7787+
5Stars
We have been incorporating NEX Instrument Inc into our manufacturing process over the last few years. No complaints on the products we have used. Great customer support and fast shipping. Will continue to use nexinstrument.com . And please, keep the green guy. Easy to spot your link in my favorites list.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Singapore. on 6/14/2018

Product Reviews : PM810MG
5Stars
I have good experiences with NEX Instrument. I love their up-front pricing, selection, the support, and fast shipping.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Canada. on 8/30/2018

Product Reviews : E11864
5Stars
I like that there are many things to choose from in all electronic devices from small to large and the prices are very competitive so yes I would recommend this site to others for their electronic needs.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Sydney, Australia. on 6/15/2018

Product Reviews : Q354A1018/U
5Stars
I have been customer with NEX Instrument many years. I really love the product and the customer services really help me to find what I need and solve problem quickly. Thanks!
 
Reviewed by: from Hong Kong. on 9/30/2018

Product Reviews : C7012E1104/U
5Stars
NEX Instrument has most of the automation products that you need for a panel shop and process control company, has great selection, prices and shipping.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from SINGAPORE. on 10/10/2018

Product Reviews : FX3S-14MR/ES
5Stars
Great one-stop company for a wide variety of control and automation electronics and power components. NII support has helped out on numerous occasions, from simple to complicated issues, and is second to none. Thank you.
 
Reviewed by: from Shanghai, China. on 5/5/2018

Product Reviews : 2P 400-170 H
5Stars
As always - best service - delivery on point as quoted and price is better than what I can get from some where else. would definitely increase my purchases a lot more if you will accept purchase orders with a NEX Instrument . Thanks!
 
Reviewed by: from SINGAPORE. on 5/28/2018

Product Reviews : FX2N-16EYR-ES/UL
5Stars
NEX Instrument always has the right product to do the job, the prices are right and the quality is excellent!
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from India. on 04/05/2018

Product Reviews : 129464N
5Stars
Bought 5, They arrived in a timely matter....so far so good. Working great
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Jakarta, Indonesia. on 7/17/2018

Product Reviews : 6ES7153-2AR03-0XA0
5Stars
I recommend NEX Instrumentany chance I get when I talk to others in my industry. I love the selection of products, to how fast the delivery. NEX Instrument has made a huge impact on my business to be able to put out a better product, faster and at a more competitive price helping me get more customers.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Singapore. on 3/1/2018

Product Reviews : LG1093AC01
5Stars
I have always been satisfied with your products and service. I especially like the fact that you are continually adding to your product line.
 
Reviewed by: from Sydney, Australia on 6/8/2018

Product Reviews : E3JK-DS30M1 2M
4Stars
Always shipped in a timely manner. All of my products weren't damaged, and arrived before I thought they would.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Singapore. on 7/31/2018

Product Reviews : 51304718-175
5Stars
NEX Instrumenthas become our go-to source for the full range of automation control and actuation products. The selection is excellent, availability and delivery terrific, and all this at budget preserving pricing. But best of all is having the confidence in NEX Instrumentto be there when needed
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Netherland. on 7/24/2018

Product Reviews : WT9-2P330
5Stars
We really like NEX Instrument. Great prices on stuff and shipping always quick!
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Hong Kong on 6/12/2018

Product Reviews : FX2N-16EYR-ES/UL
5Stars
I received this item without problem, its presentation in a box, delivery time was agreed. I recommend the site to shop.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from KL, MALAYSIA on 7/18/2018

Product Reviews : LG1093AA24
5Stars
Great web site and selection. Expedient and accurate delivery.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Tokyo, Japan. on 5/2/2018

Product Reviews : TBEX-E0511
5Stars
Prices are Great. Online ordering is set up great, from searching to delivery the whole process is awesome compared to some venders I use... Not to mention all the other info and software that is available online.. Very Good
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from USA. on 5/9/2018

Product Reviews : MSMA302P1G
5Stars
Website is direct and to the point. Easy to navigate and locate items and easy checkout process. In a years I've never had to contact customer service. That's worth a lot.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from UK. on 4/12/2018

Product Reviews : TSXDSY16R5
5Stars
NEX Instrument has become our go-to source for the full range of automation control and actuation products. The selection is excellent, availability and delivery terrific, and all this at budget preserving pricing. But best of all is having the confidence in NEX Instrument to be there when needed
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Netherland. on 9/12/2018

Product Reviews : VFD004M21A
5Stars
NEX Instrument always has the right product to do the job, the prices are right and the quality is excellent!
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Egypt. on 9/19/2018

Product Reviews : MR-J2S-200A
5Stars
Great products at a great price. Tech Support has always helped with my problem in a quick and helpful manner on the phone or by chat. Other companies in this field have made me wait hours or days for support.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Singapore. on 10/12/2018

Product Reviews : 129464N
5Stars
I received this item without problem, its presentation in a box, delivery time was agreed. I recommend the site to shop.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Melbourne, Australia. on 2/9/2018

Product Reviews : M7284Q1009
5Stars
Great products at an affordable price. Every expanding product lines.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from US. on 7/11/2018

Product Reviews : DVPPS05
5Stars
Always shipped in a timely manner. All of my products weren't damaged, and arrived before I thought they would.
 
Reviewed by: from Sydney, Australia. on 5/23/2018

Product Reviews : DVP32EH--T3-L
5Stars
Between their fantastic customer service, product selection, pricing and quality of products this is easily one of the best companies to deal with for automation products.
 
Reviewed by: from Singapore. on 6/6/2018

Product Reviews : RM7890A1015
5Stars
"Prices are Great. Online ordering is set up great, from searching to delivery the whole process is awesome compared to some venders I use... Not to mention all the other info and software that is available online.. Very Good "
 
Reviewed by: from Singapore. on 4/3/2018

Product Reviews : MADHT1505E
5Stars
NEX Instrument always has the right product to do the job, the prices are right and the quality is excellent!
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Moscow, Russia. on 5/24/2018

Product Reviews : A5E00315395
5Stars
I like that there are many things to choose from in all electronic devices from small to large and the prices are very competitive so yes I would recommend this site to others for their electronic needs.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Brunei. on 6/25/2018

Product Reviews : E3JK-DS30M2 2M
5Stars
I recommend NEX Instrumentany chance I get when I talk to others in my industry. I love the selection of products, to how fast the delivery. NEX Instrument has made a huge impact on my business to be able to put out a better product, faster and at a more competitive price helping me get more customers.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Bangkok, Thailand. on 2/7/2018

Product Reviews : BMS300-DDT-P
5Stars
NEX Instrument has excellent customer service and a wide range of products. I Highly recommend them.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Philippines. on 4/20/2018

Product Reviews : DVP12SC11T
5Stars
If all companies worked like NEX Instrument, the industrial world would turn a lot faster. Not only do they have a fantastic website, every time I've called with a question I have had fantastic service. They have highly knowledgeable staff who have gone above and beyond to help get to the root of a problem (that ended up being a problem with my program). NEX Instrument absolutely ROCKS!
 
Reviewed by: from Saudia Arabia. on 8/13/2018

Product Reviews : 6ES5942-7UB11
5Stars
Great prices and Product line. Tech support is the best.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Singapore. on 10/1/2018

Product Reviews : MT8100iE
5Stars
I am a maintenance manager for a Boiler Industry. We have slowly changed from Weintek and other HMI item. They are, by far, superior to all others! Especially in service and support. The free software upgrades are a big bonus, as well. I am also in the process of changing many other products over to Weintek products because of cost and quality, It features a highly flexible customized exterior design. I have been using NEX Instrument for over ten years, and hope to continue the excellent relationship for many years to come. Keep up the good work !!
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Folsom CA USA. on 12/12/2017

Product Reviews : 6ES7195-0BE22-0XA0
5Stars
NEX Instrument has most of the automation products that you need for a panel shop and process control company, has great selection, prices and shipping.
 
Reviewed by: from ChongQing, China. on 5/12/2018

Product Reviews : 24145-02
5Stars
Always shipped in a timely manner. All of my products weren't damaged, and arrived before I thought they would.
 
Reviewed by: from Taiwan. on 5/24/2018

Product Reviews : 51304718-175
5Stars
I have received many e-commerce products and this company is my favorite. Web site is quick and easy to navigate, on-time delivery and great schematic details and don't forget competitive prices.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Macau. on 9/13/2018

Product Reviews : JK3000A1
5Stars
NEX Instrument has most of the automation products that you need for a panel shop and process control company, has great selection, prices and shipping.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Malaysia. on 7/5/2018

Product Reviews : VR18-4C00-011-610
5Stars
Prices are Great. Online ordering is set up great, from searching to delivery the whole process is awesome compared to some venders I use... Not to mention all the other info and software that is available online.. Very Good
 
Reviewed by: from Pakistan. on 4/19/2018

Product Reviews : E3X-NA41 2M
5Stars
We use NEX Instrumenton a daily basis. Because they have everything we need at a great price, they save us a lot of time in the quoting process.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Guangdong,China. on 9/5/2018

Product Reviews : 1A 230-45 H1
5Stars
NEX Instrument items and the customer service is excellent, especially in this day of overseas help desks. My first choice in automation is NEX Instrument, and with more products coming on line it keeps me looking for new items that were not previously available. Great work NEX Instrument and thanks!
 
Reviewed by: from Urkarine. on 7/9/2018

Product Reviews : FX3G-40MT/ES-A
5Stars
NEX Instrument has never made a mistake on my orders. Always ships on time. Prices are very reasonable and great quality
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Hong Kong. on 7/3/2018

Product Reviews : BTL015A
5Stars
I've been using NEX Instrument for about 5 years now, and am continually surprised at the high level of support and quality from their products. Their technical support surpasses any other supplier I've experienced both in knowledge and response time, and their prices cannot be beat!
 
Reviewed by: from Singapore. on 2/18/2018

Product Reviews : FX3S-14MR/ES
5Stars
Great products, support and shipping.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Manila, Philippines. on 5/13/2018

Product Reviews : R4795A1016/U
5Stars
Prices are Great. Online ordering is set up great, from searching to delivery the whole process is awesome compared to some venders I use... Not to mention all the other info and software that is available online.. Very Good
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Hong Kong. on 5/22/2018

Product Reviews : 6ED1052-1MD00-0BA6
5Stars
NEX Instrument items and the customer service is excellent, especially in this day of overseas help desks. My first choice in automation is NEX Instrument, and with more products coming on line it keeps me looking for new items that were not previously available. Great work NEX Instrument and thanks!
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Germany. on 6/12/2018

Product Reviews : Q354A1018/U
5Stars
Great service, good quality products, reasonable cost, and free shipping make NEX Instrument an easy choice for me. They continue to expand their product line offerings, getting closer and closer to making themselves a one-stop-shop. I feel they offer the best balance of cost, quality, availability,and service.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Mumbai, India on 4/28/2018

Product Reviews : DVPPS05
5Stars
Website is direct and to the point. Easy to navigate and locate items and easy checkout process. In a years I've never had to contact customer service. That's worth a lot.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Singapore. on 10/25/2018

Product Reviews : FP2-C1
5Stars
NEX Instrumenthas become our go-to source for the full range of automation control and actuation products. The selection is excellent, availability and delivery terrific, and all this at budget preserving pricing. But best of all is having the confidence in NEX Instrumentto be there when needed
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Paris,France. on 6/20/2018

Product Reviews : FX3U-4AD-ADP
5Stars
NEX Instrument is my #1 source for all of my companies automation needs. You just simply can't beat their cost and quality! Pair that with excellent customer service and it makes an unbeatable combination. Way to go NEX Instrument!
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from California,USA. on 4/2/2018

Product Reviews : MTL7787+
5Stars
Great customer care support. My IT director has used your company for years. He knows you have the selection and quality, he demands for our equipment building. I am in the purchasing dept. and this is the first time I have sourced your company. items were of great quality, packaged well, and arrived in a timely manner.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Germany. on 6/14/2018

Product Reviews : 3ADT309600R0002
5Stars
Prices are Great. Online ordering is set up great, from searching to delivery the whole process is awesome compared to some venders I use... Not to mention all the other info and software that is available online.. Very Good
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Taiwan. on 5/15/2018

Product Reviews : E3X-NA41 2M
5Stars
Good selection and nearly a one-stop shop definitely my go-to source for components knowing that you get what you pay for, and their components won't fail.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from LA. on 6/20/2018

Product Reviews : FX3G-40MT/ES-A
5Stars
Mitsubishi Electric-FX3G-40MT/ES-A
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Sydney, Australia. on 3/12/2018

Product Reviews : IN5219
5Stars
We really like NEX Instrument. Great prices on stuff and shipping always quick!
 
Reviewed by: from Singapore. on 7/18/2018

Product Reviews : 1A 230-45 H1
5Stars
I like that there are many things to choose from in all electronic devices from small to large and the prices are very competitive so yes I would recommend this site to others for their electronic needs.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Netherland. on 6/28/2018

Product Reviews : AFM60A-BHNB018X12
5Stars
We use NEX Instrument whenever we can. Their quality products, great customer service, and fast shipping keep us coming back.
 
Reviewed by: from Iceland. on 7/4/2018

Product Reviews : 129464N/U
5Stars
Great prices and Product line. Tech suport is the best.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Belgium on 6/7/2018

Product Reviews : E3JK-DS30M2 2M
5Stars
NEX Instrument is my first choice for control products. The customer support is excellent and the ever expanding product line makes my job easier every time I visit the website.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Argentina. on 9/1/2018

Product Reviews : BMS300-DDT
5Stars
The NEX Instrument Team and website are industry leading! Selecting and supporting their products is very straight forward. Keep up the great work!
 
Reviewed by: from Portugal. on 4/20/2018

Product Reviews : KT3W-P1116
5Stars
I recommend NEX Instrumentany chance I get when I talk to others in my industry. I love the selection of products, to how fast the delivery. NEX Instrument has made a huge impact on my business to be able to put out a better product, faster and at a more competitive price helping me get more customers.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Denmark. on 4/10/2018

5Stars
Good selection of products offered, good quality and friendly user. Never had to contact customers support or ask for a replacement.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Finland. on 5/24/2018

Product Reviews : KCV-6S
5Stars
I have always been satisfied with your products and service. I especially like the fact that you are continually adding to your product line.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Italy. on 5/20/2018

Product Reviews : BTL015A
5Stars
Great service with good quality products. Web page is very easy to use and their Tech. support its great. We have been using NEX Instrument for years and will continue to use them more and more.We have found your company easy to deal with, so we just buying from your site. overall is satisfied.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Sweden. on 5/15/2018

Product Reviews : DVP16SM11N
5Stars
Good selection of products offered, good quality and friendly user. Never had to contact customers support or ask for a replacement.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Belgium. on 5/4/2018

Product Reviews : KCV-6S
4Stars
Great service, good quality products, reasonable cost, and free shipping make NEX Instrument an easy choice for me. They continue to expand their product line offerings, getting closer and closer to making themselves a one-stop-shop. I feel they offer the best balance of cost, quality, availability,and service.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Sweden. on 9/20/2018

Product Reviews : M7284Q1009
5Stars
I have good experiences with NEX Instrument. I love their up-front pricing, selection, the support, and fast shipping.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Australia. on 7/21/2018

Product Reviews : 2P 400-170 H
5Stars
I was hesitant at first using NEX Instrumentas products and I will always use NEX Instrumentas my one stop shopping for automated products.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Finland. on 7/18/2018

Product Reviews : DVP32EH--T3-L
5Stars
I have been using NEX Instrument on many occasions when an alternative to the over priced competition is required. The products are of fantastic quality, and the order processing is second to none. When I order products from NEX Instrument, they arrive on-time, accurately and as expected. Thank you.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Sweden. on 6/30/2018

Product Reviews : PM810MG
5Stars
NEX Instrument has excellent customer service and a wide range of products. I Highly recommend them.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Osaka,JP. on 9/11/2018

Product Reviews : CPM1A-8ER
5Stars
NEX Instrument has most of the automation products that you need for a panel shop and process control company, has great selection, prices and shipping.
 
Reviewed by: from Denmark. on 6/7/2018

Product Reviews : MADHT1505E
5Stars
We really like NEX Instrument. Great prices on stuff and shipping always quick!
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Hong Kong. on 9/9/2018

Product Reviews : 6ES7153-2AR03-0XA0
5Stars
Between their fantastic customer service, product selection, pricing and quality of products this is easily one of the best companies to deal with for automation products.
 
Reviewed by: from South Korea. on 4/11/2018

Product Reviews : MSMA302P1G
5Stars
Great web site and selection. Expedient and accurate delivery.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Hong Kong. on 10/1/2018

Product Reviews : KT3W-P1116
5Stars
Great value for the price. Easy to configure. Easy to understand instructions.
 
Reviewed by: (Verified Buyer) from Singapore. on 9/19/2018

Product Reviews : 3ADT309600R0002
5Stars
I have used NEX Instrument since I have started in the automation sector and I am very pleased with a lot of their products. I like a lot of their products, very wide selection range, and everything in the website . Always get through to tech support right away, never have to placed on hold for long periods of time, that is really appreciated. It let's us do our thing and move on to the next problem in short manner. Also, shipping is arguably their biggest strength. Keep up the good service guys. It is a pleasure using NEX Instrument as my automation supplier. Thanks !
 
Reviewed by: from Taiwan. on 8/22/2018

Product Reviews : D0-06DD2
	5	Stars
The products are great and the support is fantastic !
 
Reviewed by: from Germany . on 5/6/2018

Product Reviews : LG1093AA24
	5	Stars
Great service, good quality products, reasonable cost, and free shipping make NEX Instrument an easy choice for me. They continue to expand their product line offerings, getting closer and closer to making themselves a one-stop-shop. I feel they offer the best balance of cost, quality, availability,and service.
 
Reviewed by: from Ghana . on 5/22/2018

Product Reviews : FP2-C1
	5	Stars
Great product selection. Pleasure to do business with, just wished they offered more promotions and discounts, especially on large orders.
 
Reviewed by: from Pakistan . on 4/9/2018

Product Reviews : E3JK-DS30M1 2M
	5	Stars
Great products at a great price. Tech Support has always helped with my problem in a quick and helpful manner on the phone or by chat. Other companies in this field have made me wait hours or days for support.
 
Reviewed by: from Mexico . on 4/28/2018

Product Reviews : FMX21-AA111HGB10A
	5	Stars
We use NEX Instrument whenever we can. Their quality products, great customer service, and fast shipping keep us coming back.
 
Reviewed by: from Argentina . on 5/9/2018

	5	Stars
I have been a customer since last year. All the products that I use hold up to industry standards. I have always been pleased with NEX Instrument. Their web site is by far the best on the web. And as far as tech support goes questions are answered quickly and precisely without having to jump through service contract hoops.
 
Reviewed by: from Denmark . on 6/6/2018

Product Reviews : WT9-2P330
	5	Stars
NEX Instrument has excellent customer service and a wide range of products. I Highly recommend them.
 
Reviewed by: from Singapore . on 8/9/2018

Product Reviews : 6ES7232-0HB22-0XA0
	5	Stars
Great prices and Product line. Tech suport is the best.
 
Reviewed by: from NY US . on 3/4/2018

Product Reviews : E2E-X3D1-N 2M
	5	Stars
We really like NEX Instrument. Great prices on stuff and shipping always quick!
 
Reviewed by: from Finland . on 6/30/2018

Product Reviews : MTL7787+
	5	Stars
I have been using NEX Instrument on many occasions when an alternative to the over priced competition is required. The products are of fantastic quality, and the order processing is second to none. When I order products from NEX Instrument, they arrive on-time, accurately and as expected. Thank you.
 
Reviewed by: from Hong Kong . on 4/7/2018

Product Reviews : PM810MG
	5	Stars
NEX Instrument is a very unique company, and they make my job easier! Would I recommend NEX Instrument to others? Absolutely! I already have and I continue to do so! Please keep up the good work. I'm not sure who all will see this, I know there are many people behind the scenes that I will never cross paths with, just know that all your efforts are appreciated.
 
Reviewed by: from Thailand . on 8/28/2018

Product Reviews : MADHT1505E
	5	Stars
This was my first time ordering from this company and I will be ordering from them again. Very quick delivery with updates via e-mail the entire time. The support was very helpful when it came to ordering, configuring, and installing the parts I ordered. I highly recommend this company!
 
Reviewed by: from Portugal . on 3/9/2018

Product Reviews : Ni8-M12-VP6X-H1141
	5	Stars
Fast shipping and good customer service. I use many of the products with no cause for regrets. Products hold up well over time. Keep adding new products!
 
Reviewed by: from Denmark . on 7/13/2018

Product Reviews : IN5219
	5	Stars
Great product, great price, great service. What more could you ask for.
 
Reviewed by: from Taiwan . on 9/17/2018